Otathan yhteyttä!

Hyötyajoneuvokeskus Oy

Viilaajankatu 2
15520 Lahti
Ma-Pe 7:00-16:00

Sopimusehdot

Ota yhteyttä


Samuel Turunen

Toimitusjohtaja

Myynti

010 505 2577 045 651 3777 samuel@hyotyajoneuvokeskus.com

Eemeli Nummela

Myyntijohtaja

Myynti

010 505 2575 046 921 3308 eemeli@hyotyajoneuvokeskus.com

Joni Virta

bott Tuotepäällikkö / Product Manager
Maahantuonti / Import

Pickup-tuotteet

010 505 2570 050 443 4921 joni@hyotyajoneuvokeskus.com

Minna Hildén

Myynnin Assistentti / Sales Assistant

Laskutus

010 505 2571 050 446 2641 minna@hyotyajoneuvokeskus.com

Vesa Mäki

Tuotantojohtaja

Asennukset

010 505 2573 050 329 9089 vesa@hyotyajoneuvokeskus.com

Tomi Turtiainen

Logistiikka

Varaosat / Toimitukset

010 505 2572 050 505 3271 tomi@hyotyajoneuvokeskus.com